We've always taken great pride on the villas we offer and the personalised service that we offer our clients.

Whenever we receive great feedback from our guests it's such a heartwarming feeling and we truly work our hardest to offer the very best to all our holidaymakers.

Take a read for yourself. We hope this might help you make up your mind on where to stay when you book with us.


Click the property you are interested in:

Can Menut Nou | La Coma | Ca Na Margalida | Can Garú | Ca Na Volantina | Can Barbas

Eu Forat | Casa Lluna | Son Sant Andreu | Golf Marina

Reviewed for a stay in April 2018

Fantastic villa in a great position. This beautiful villa exceeded our expectations. It was really well equipped and wonderfully furnished, inside and out. We spent many happy hours around the pool which is a real sun trap and chilling out in the hot tub. It’s only a 5-minute walk into town and a stroll up the hill to the top of the Calvari steps.

Reviewed for a stay in April 2018

A lovely property within a quick walk to the middle of Pollensa yet on a lovely quiet road. We had a great stay at this lovely modern villa which was bright and spacious. Very well equipped so we made lots of meals at the house. Lovely pool although too cold to swim in at the beginning of April. The hot tub was very welcome and well used a great bonus for early season. It was a quick walk into Pollensa with lots of cafes and restaurants. It is also on a quiet road that turns into a track all the way to Lluc. We have stayed in many villas in the area over the years but would say this was the best equipped and bright and airy. Lots of nice welcome touches including Easter eggs, wine, milk, crisps etc. Also cleaning materials. I wouldn’t recommend for toddlers as too many hard surfaces and stairs internally but great for 5 years plus. Several shops close by for milk, bread and general groceries.

Reviewed for a stay in November 2017

Very well planned and exclusive villa. The location right on the historic part of Pollenca is very good. Walking distance to most of the village and close to beaches by car (2 good grocery stores a few kilometres away.) Modern house with generous space. Well-equipped kitchen. Large balconies and patios. Nice pool with nice garden. Very clean and nice on arrival. Prestige Villas staff are helpful and service minded. Recommended!

Reviewed for a stay in October 2017

The villa was just perfect. Lots of space, clean and everything we needed was there. From baby high chair to cooking herbs and matches for the candles. The jacuzzi was lovely and the kids played in the pool despite the water being a bit cool as its October already. Lots to explore on the island. We would love to come back! Friendly agents full of good advice on where to go on the island.

Reviewed for a stay in October 2017

Fantastic villa, the whole place was spotlessly clean and the kitchen fully equipped with a nice welcome pack. As has already been said the photos really don’t do the villa justice. The town centre is a 10-minute walk with a good choice of bars and restaurants. Ana is a great host. Highly recommended.

Reviewed for a stay in September 2017

We spent 6 days in the house and had a great holiday. The booking was uncomplicated and fast, by mail there was all the important information and a more detailed directions. On arrival everything was nicely decorated, the accommodation was very clean and comfortable. Especially the outdoor jacuzzi is great. The house is beautifully located, just 5 minutes walk from the city centre. By car, you are in a few minutes at several large supermarkets or you can walk in 3 minutes to one of the local small supermarkets. The beach is just under 10 minutes. Many thanks also to Ana for the nice care on site and the tips to the destinations. We would book again with Prestige Villas and recommend the provider.

Reviewed for a stay in May 2017

Beautiful, well located, luxury villa! We had a fabulous few days staying here as a couple - it felt very indulgent! The villa is even better in real life than in the photos. We loved the pool, table tennis table and sun terrace off the master suite. We had a warm welcome from Ana - thank you. We took her advice and went for a drive to Soller through the mountains - a beautiful trip. We really enjoyed a tapas meal at Manzanas y Peras in Pollenca - would certainly recommend. Also, Barbara's bakery in town has excellent cakes (good for after climbing all those steps in a Pollenca!). On a practical note, the kitchen is well equipped and very clean. There is a washing machine, dryer and a hairdryer. Thanks to the prestige villas team for making our stay so enjoyable.

Reviewed for a stay in May 2017

Photos don't quite do this place justice, it is an amazing property sat in a beautiful location that simply could not have been better for our cycling trip. The house is wonderfully furnished with all the amenities you need to cook and entertain a large group, the pool was delightful and the jacuzzi a real treat after a hard day in the saddle. We are already in discussions with our manager and sponsors for next years camp and we all agreed that we would happily come back to this property. From a cycling perspective, you haven't everything right on your doorstep! Prestige villas were easy to work with and ensured the whole stay went smoothly. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a luxurious stay in an authentic Mallorca town :)

Reviewed for a stay in June 2016

The team at prestige villas were very professional, the villa was immaculate and as described and we particularly liked the personal touches including a visit by Ana. Pollensa was beautiful and it was nice to enjoy a scenic walk in and out each evening. Also enjoyed the lunch take-out service at nearby son brull, which was surprisingly good value considering it's the best hotel in the area. Couldn't recommend prestige highly enough.

Reviewed for a stay in June 2016

Perfection - that sums up Can Menut Nou! The villa was amazing, it has everything you need for a relaxing holiday. The location is ideal, a short walk to the old town of Pollenca, full of charm and character. The Sunday market is well worth a visit. If you don't want to drive, there is a small grocery shop within walking distance. The taxi company recommended in the information pack offered an excellent service. The beaches are a short drive away if you can drag the family away from the villa. We meet several members of the Prestige Villas team, Ana and Jane, both lovely ladies. They were very helpful and attentive when we had a few little glitches! Many thanks, we will be back!!

Reviewed for a stay in April 2016

From the first blip of the electronic door control all the way to the master bedroom the reveal on this villa just got better and better. Tucked away on the edge of the old town this is not in another tourist enclave. You get a sense of being in the Spanish community. Easy walking into the town to pick up groceries and lots to explore. The lovely Ana from Prestige Villas was very welcoming, wonderfully helpful and gave us ideas for things to do and places to visit. Would definitely recommend Can Menut Nou and Prestige Villas. Excellent communication all the way from initial booking to the day we left to return home. Ana and Janet seemed to go out of their way to make our experience excel. The property had everything we needed and the kitchen was a dream to cook in.
PS. Don't forget your Nespresso capsules.


Click to go back to top of page

Reviewed for a stay in August 2017

The villa was superb (both upper and lower). Very quiet and private but only a 15-minute walk into Pollenca or a 5-minute drive. Extremely well equipped with everything you have at home including Nespresso coffee machines, a great gas BBQ, washing machine and dryer, etc. The pool is large and has a number of lilos which our children loved. The pool area is a sun trap with great views as are the other outside spaces. I don't have any negative comments at all and we had a fantastic stay.

Reviewed for a stay in July 2017

The villa was fabulous. Lovely decor, amazing pool and great outdoor space. A field full of fruit trees, loads of space for the kids to run around, and a table tennis table for late in the evening when the temperature had cooled down! Everything we could've wished for in a holiday home. Would love to return at some point in the future.

Reviewed for a stay in July 2017

This place was very hard to leave. It has everything you could wish for when travelling with a family, nice kitchen facilities, excellent terrace areas and grill, marvellous views and a stunning pool. If I were to write all the good stuff this would probably be too long to read. Just know that if you want one of the best places to stay in Pollenca you should go here. And make sure you have a car. The villa is situated 1 kilometre outside of the town border, so having a vehicle will definitely ease your transport time and grocery shopping if you eat at home. If I haven't expressed myself clear enough, we recommend this place very much!

Reviewed for a stay in September 2016

Thank you, Prestige Villas, for our relaxing week at La Coma. We knew from the moment we arrived the holiday would be everything you promised. We were greeted with a thoughtful welcome pack and great information booklet that explained all the necessary things about the house, plus really useful information about the local area with restaurant recommendations as well as other places to visit in Mallorca. The villa was clean and comfortable. It had obviously been recently decorated and we really liked the relaxed, personal style of the villa. There was all the necessary equipment in the kitchen and it was of the best quality you could have expected from this type of rental property. The exterior of the villa was lovely. There is a lot of outdoor space, with an excellent pool and plenty of shaded areas on the terraces. The villa is in a quiet area and the views are great, excellent for star gazing at night! We had BBQ´s for dinner on most of the nights and decided to use the brick BBQ. Although it was tucked away from the views of the mountains, it was very good. There was also a smaller portable BBQ that could have been moved into a position to enjoy the views. An unexpected bonus for us was to find there were lots of toys for children a kitchen, tent, table and chairs, jigsaws, DVD´s etc. which our three year old loved! We loved our holiday here and could not have asked for anything more. I would certainly recommend this villa to families and larger groups. There is lots of space, plenty of parking, and the separate annexe by the pool is very private."


Click to go back to top of page

Reviewed for a stay in October 2017

The house is a good distance from any city, which gave an amazing peace and relaxation. The house is beautiful in nice Majorcan style. Reality lives up to the pictures. The service was unsurpassed with the cleaning of bathrooms and towel change during the week as well as the cleaning of the pool. In addition, the hosts provided extra highchair and baby cots available. Lovely.

Reviewed for a stay in September 2017

We had a wonderful week at the villa. Private, quiet, with wonderful outside spaces for eating and a great pool that the kids loved.

Reviewed for a stay in July 2017

Close to the sea, the mountains and villages. Quiet area. Wonderful garden and pool. The house is in good shape and has all you need. Well recommended.

Reviewed for a stay in July 2017

Very nicely located - close to the sea, the mountains and villages. Quiet area. Wonderful garden and pool. The house is in good shape and has all you need. Well recommended.

Reviewed for a stay in June 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this beautiful villa. It was peaceful, private, clean, well equipped and had a fantastic outside space. Great location to get to both Pollenca and Puerto Pollensa and discover the North of Mallorca.

Reviewed for a stay in April 2017

The villa is absolutely beautiful! Even better than in the photos! I enjoyed the fact that it’s nicely isolated (a 10-minute car drive from Puerto Pollença) as it gave privacy. The communication was amazing; we arrived at night so they had left lights on for us, along with a few bits of food, breakfast and wine and the information pack was invaluable for making our trip more fulfilling. Only advice to future residents; the main bed is quite short so be prepared for your feet to hang off the end (I’m 5ft), hire a car, take mosquito stuff/citronella candles as the beautiful garden and pool combo is ideal for biting insects in the evening and go out and explore the island, don’t just go to the beach!

Reviewed for a stay in August 2016

A great place for a 2-week break with a family. The house is big enough in all the right areas, well equipped but the real star is the ivy-covered BBQ/dining area - we virtually lived there when we weren't in the pool or away from the property. The nearest villas are far enough away to have total privacy, and other people enjoying their pools don't make enough noise to disturb the peace. The house is far enough away from the roads to make it feel hidden, but there are enough restaurants of different types in Pollenca, Puerto Pollenca and Alcudia to cover every day without repeat visits for a month. Ana at Prestige Villas, and Margalida (the owner) bend over backwards to make your stay perfect if something happens (our pool net broke and Margalida was on site within the hour!) All in all, thoroughly recommended for whatever holiday you want - sightseeing, relaxing, beach or watersports, and the mountains are only 20 minutes away as well.

Reviewed for a stay in April 2016

Ana and Jane were awesome. They took great care of us. The home was beautiful; secluded, yet very close to many things.

Reviewed for a stay in April 2016

Ca Na Margalida is a lovely, period villa with a private swimming pool and gardens. The location is just a three-minute drive from either Pollenca or Puerto Pollenca. The last part of the drive in along a rough track but this is only a few hundred metres. The villa is surrounded by Olive trees, vines and palms and has two covered sitting areas and a barbeque. The kitchen is well-equipped and the bedrooms spacious and comfortable. Bathrooms were clean and there was plentiful hot water. The lounge/diner is a little small, but with plenty of outside seating, this was not a problem. Wifi was intermittent, but the agents were excellent in providing a back-up when it failed along with friendly assistance and information. Most of the TV channels were in Spanish or German but we didn't stay in to watch much. Pollenca is a lovely town and largely unspoiled and Puerto Pollenca is more modern, it is still a pleasant walk along the promenade and has a selection of lovely beaches. There are several supermarkets and other shops in both towns and larger stores in Alcudia and Inca. All in all a peaceful setting and a great location with good facilities and wonderful service.

Reviewed for a stay in June 2015

Our second stay at Ca Na Margalida and this time were equally as good as the first. The villa is well appointed, spotless and easily accommodated the 5 of us. It is in a remote location so a car is essential.

Reviewed for a stay in June 2015

Lovely place, great stay. Recommended.

Reviewed for a stay in May 2015

Excellent Villa in the Sun

Reviewed for a stay in May 2015

We have just had the most relaxing holiday at Ca Na Margalida, with perfect sunny weather, a light breeze and the ideal villa to enjoy it. The villa is very comfortable and the garden and pool lovely (I swam most days even in May). We ate all our meals in the garden, which is very generously furnished with tables, chairs and loungers, Being about half a km from the road, the only noise, apart from the occasional distant neighbour, is the sound of the birds. The owner was lovely and keeps the villa in excellent condition. Prestige Villas provided the most comprehensive handbook I have ever seen on a rental property and the complete booking process was very smooth and easy. Thank you to everyone at Prestige, particularly Ana, whom we had the pleasure of meeting. I am sure we will be returning to Majorca again soon.

Reviewed for a stay in August 2014

Small but perfectly formed - Booked this two-storey traditional Mallorcan house for my husband, 15-year-old daughter and I, plus my sister, her husband and their 11-year-old. The property was small but had everything we needed: two bathrooms, three bedrooms, a good sized and well-stocked kitchen, two cool terraces for dining, posh BBQ, a beautiful pool, pretty garden with fruit trees, air-conditioning and, a necessity for every teenager, WiFi. Accessed along a dusty, winding, road, it was situated almost equal distances from Puerto Pollenca, Alcudia and old town Pollenca and was very quiet and comfortable. I had read in a previous review that the beds were hard but we had no problem is sleeping on them. I have been coming to this area for more years than I care to admit and this would certainly be one of the properties I would not hesitate to return to. We had a lovely holiday. I just wish I was there now.

Reviewed for a stay in May 2014

Complete Therapy - This beautiful traditional Mallorcan property provided the sanctuary and facilities for a peaceful, stress-free week in the sun. Only a 10-minute drive from the port of Pollensa and the old town, it sits in a rural location. The property is surrounded by lovely gardens and an olive grove, fruit trees and herbs. Well presented throughout and an abundance of crockery and cooking utensils. The villa is lovely and cool and spotlessly clean. Prestige Villas were very friendly and helpful. Our local rep, Ana was a delight and made us feel really welcome. We plan to return later in the year.




Click to go back to top of page

Reviewed for a stay in May 2018

Had such a great stay. Walked through the door to a sparkling clean villa and a lovely welcome pack food hamper and bottle of wine. Great amenities in the villa. Loved our stay.

Reviewed for a stay in April 2018

We had the best family holiday here. Perfect villa, superbly clean and well set up for cooking and spending days by the pool! Great location. Really private garden but so easy to walk into Port de Pollença. Couldn’t recommend this place enough (especially for families) and will be booking again in the future

Reviewed for a stay in April 2018

We were holidaying as a family group of 9, ages ranging from 70 years to 1 year old. We all loved Port Pollença and would definitely consider returning to the villa too. The villa was great and was as described - no hidden problems. The kitchen had good facilities, the living space and outdoors were great and the overall layout was family friendly and spacious. Facilities such as dining utensils and toys for young children were great and there were even spare swim nappies! Everything had been well thought out and we felt amply provided for. The only drawback was the presence of mosquitos in the garden. The location worked well for us. Mobility was an issue for an older member of our party, but they managed the walk to the beach and shops well - it took about 15 mins to stroll there. As a group we did find hiring a car very helpful though. The local supermarket, Eroski, was good and Lidl was also a short drive away. A pleasant surprise was the helpfulness of the Prestige Villa team, who were attentive without being intrusive. Overall a great break and we would definitely recommend the villa.

Reviewed for a stay in October 2017

We really enjoyed our stay. The house was very clean and conveniently located in a quiet and family friendly area Supermarket just around the corner, beach not far away, but still peaceful and quiet. The pool and bbq were perfect. Also the lovely yard with lots of toys great for our children. All the small treats like basic things for breakfast, shower gel, lots of towels etc were very much appreciated! Communication with the host quick with no problems. Mosquitoes were a bit of a pain, so just be sure to bring nets or repellent. Overall a great and very relaxing place. Thanks!

Reviewed for a stay in October 2017

The villa is really great, great location, Eroski the supermarket which is 3-minute walk is like shopping in Sainsbury's in the UK, so don’t worry about packing everything. The host was great came and met us at the villa after a day and went over everything. The villa is spotlessly clean and has everything you will need. There are a few Mosquitos so do take plugs etc, but this villa great place to relax. I went out there do some work away from the office the internet connection is excellent getting around 50mb download speed. Prestige Villas are excellent hosts and explain everything very clearly will 100% be using again.

Reviewed for a stay in September 2017

The villa is beautiful, super comfortable beds and shutters on the windows ensure you get a lie in in the morning. The villa is very well equipped with everything you might need. Walkable to the shops and also to the restaurants on the beach. Don't forget mosquito spray and plugs for the house if you go at the end of September.

Reviewed for a stay in August 2017

We had a great stay in this villa. Good size rooms with big wardrobes and hangers! The kitchen and indoor living area are lovely, bathrooms clean. Great pool with a lovely view of the mountains. 10 min walk to the beach. We enjoyed the table tennis and the children enjoyed the swings. I would highly recommend staying here.

Reviewed for a stay in July 2017

The villa is beautiful, a mix of traditional and modern. The standard of cleanliness was very high. The outdoor area with the pool and lush garden was a complete winner for all the children and the backdrop of the mountains really does make it spectacular. Highly recommend the villa for a holiday with children.

Reviewed for a stay in June 2017

This villa is one of the most amazing places to stay you will find, beautifully finished interior and exterior, amazing sized pool, beautiful views of the mountains as a backdrop and the cleanliness could not be faltered. Easy to reach from Palma airport with clear instructions sent to you, 10 minutes walk into the centre with lots of choices for restaurants and bars!

Reviewed for a stay in June 2017

A great house with large garden and pool and spectacular views. Prestige Villas easy to deal with and Jane even came round with a new juicer after we mentioned there wasn't one to deal with all the oranges we'd bought at the market. Great service and the welcome pack on arrival was appreciated too.

Reviewed for a stay in June 2017

Super location, spotlessly clean villa with great sized pool! Lovely welcome pack with all the necessary items to kick-start the holiday.

Reviewed for a stay in May 2017

We loved staying here. Great location, close to the supermarket to nip out for supplies and an easy 10 minute wander by foot down into the town to the seafront and restaurants. Lovely and thoughtful touches with the L'Occitane handwash, welcome hamper with local wine and food plus a well-stocked kitchen and utility room with more than just necessities. The map and local info booklet with recommendations for restaurants walks etc. were really useful too. The level of cleanliness was superb, beds comfy, rooms spacious and showers terrific. Ping pong table with lots of bats and balls supplied was brilliant fun to play on. The weather was a bit chilly at the start so we put the heating on in the evening and watched some Netflix at the start - a real bonus to have this as a backup. A perfect stay and Prestige Villas do everything possible to cover what you might need and more!

Reviewed for a stay in May 2017

Villa is beautiful, exceeded all expectations of its description! The finishing touches which included a welcome gift, basket, wine etc were a lovely surprise. We really enjoyed our time at the villa and can't wait to come back again soon!

Reviewed for a stay in May 2017

Amazing views, beautiful decor, a lot of thought has gone into making this a lovely villa.


Click to go back to top of page

Reviewed for a stay in Aug 2016

Second trip to this Villa, first visit in 2014 and just returned from a two week stay. Had a fabulous time.Its located a couple of miles from the main port de pollensa and so benefits from the peace and quiet but near enough to get to the beach and restaurants if you fancy. The accommodation is lovely, very spacious and clean. The pool had been updated since our last visit. Cant fault this, hope to return again!

Reviewed for a stay in August 2015

At the time we booked this villa, I couldn't find any reviews of this villa or the agent (Prestige Villas), so I was a little nervous. I needn't have been. Ca Na Volantina is a lovely villa, which was superbly suited to our family. The location was ideal for us too. It is just South of Port de Pollenca. There are a few other villas nearby, but sufficiently far away that we didn't have to worry about the noise the children made in the pool. It is possible to walk to the beach and the centre of Port de Pollenca, but it is a fair stretch. We only ever did it in the car. The villa itself was clean, airy and very well equipped. In addition to the clean bedding and towels expected, there were more towels for use with the pool. The pool was a good size for the grandchildren ( 7, 9 and 11 years old) with plenty of room for them, but not so big that they were intimidated by it.

Prestige Villas left a nice little welcome pack for us, with a few essentials to get us going (dishwasher tablets etc). They also supplied a really useful folder with basic information about the villa, local services and the area. The air conditioning did a good job of keeping the bedrooms cool enough for us to sleep soundly. We couldn't pick up any UK TV channels, but we don't go on holiday to watch TV, so that wasn't an issue for us. The children didn't miss it either because they had too many other things to do. The wifi worked fine, so it would have been possible to view via the web had we wanted to do so. When sitting outside (which we did a lot when we weren't out doing other things), it was sometimes possible to hear any noisy vehicles on the road to Alcudia, but it was occasional and not intrusive. There is a holiday camp a little way down the Alcudia road and we could often hear their music and PA in the evening, but again that wasn't intrusive. It wasn't audible in the villa with the windows closed (necessary for the air conditioning to be effective) so didn't disturb anyone's sleep.

Prestige Villas provided an excellent service, with a timely reminder to pay the balance of the fees when required and detailed instructions on how to find the villa and pick up the keys on the day we arrived. We had a welcome letter which said that Anja would come and see us on the Monday, which she did. Anja was not only a really useful source of information, but was lovely. Our grandchildren said so without any prompting! We would happily stay here again and would be very comfortable making another booking with Prestige Villas.

Reviewed for a stay in July 2015

The property was excellent - well equipped, everything worked well and it was comfortable and spacious. Best villa of our three trips to Mallorca so far and I would book next time as a result. Aircon, wifi, well kitted kitchen, nice pool - everything you need for a good villa break. The service from the company - Prestige Villas - was also excellent: well timed, useful, clear communications and nice to have a friendly visit early onto check everything was OK. We took up a tip they gave us to visit a beach café - which was amazing.


Click to go back to top of page

Reviewed for a stay in June 2017

Fantastic villa for 8 of us (all adults). Best features were the pool, the fact that there were places to sit/eat in the shade at all times, aircon in all bedrooms and a lovely layout. The only (slight) downside was the fact that as this is a purely rental villa some of the things that we take for granted in our own homes for cooking were a bit broken and needed an overhaul. However, this is a small criticism as we would happily return! Having said this, Prestige Villas were probably the best rental agents we have come across and I cannot praise them enough for organizing some important things for our visit.

Reviewed for a stay in March 2017

Thank you Prestige villas for a fantastic holiday, never been away for Christmas and new year before, we will certainly be doing it again. Villa spacious and very comfortable with excellent outdoor space and facilities loves the hot tub. Location great to take advantage of shops with only a 5-minute walk to beaches, the family continued the ritual of a New Year's Day dip in the sea. Walk to the square from the house is around 10 to 15 mins. We will be back!

Reviewed for a stay in April 2016

The villa was exactly what it said on the website. Welcome pack of local produce was a nice unexpected touch. We had a problem with the hot tub and they had someone round to fix it early the next day. Excellent service and will use again as it is perfect for a larger group or a couple of families.

Reviewed for a stay in October 2015

Stayed for 2 weeks in CanBarbas for a special birthday with our 2 30 + sons and their partners. Villa is in a great location for shops, beach and restaurants, simple 10 min walk to main town or 2 minutes to local facilities. Highly recommend Stefano's restaurant just around the corner from the Villa for a great meal. The jacuzzi was well used as was table tennis table, There were loads of inflatables for the big kids to play with as well. Nice welcome pack on arrival and nice to see everyday items left by previous guests for us to use. Well equipped kitchen, laundry etc. We have been to Puerto Pollensa many times and normally stay in Llenaire but really enjoyed Gotmar, staying in a very quiet area yet being so much nearer to the Port. All in all a very enjoyable stay.

Reviewed for a stay in September 2015

Booked this for a family get together and what a place. Not over looked by any one yet close to everything. The villa itself is outstanding, my 30 year old son kept saying it was like being at the judges house in X Factor. It has everything you could ask for and I can't recommend it enough.

Reviewed for a stay in May 2015

We stayed here as a family in May 2015. The property is very clean and comfortable with everything you would need for a family with children. The pool area is great with fantastic amenities, the outside bathroom is very handy. The location is good too as it is just a short walk into town and the beach. It's also handy for the main roads in a car. The company that manage the property are very helpful and provide good info on the area and are on hand to deal with any problems. Overall I would definitely recommend this place and the management company.

Reviewed for a stay in October 2015

Stayed for 2 weeks in Can Barbas for a special birthday with our 2 30 + sons and their partners. Villa is in a great location for shops, beach and restaurants, simple 10 min walk for main town or 2 minutes to local facilities. Highly recommend Stefano's restaurant just round the corner from the Villa for a great meal. Jacuzzi was well used as was table tennis table. There were loads of inflatables for the big kids to play with as well. Nice welcome pack on arrival and nice to see everyday items left from previous guests for us to use. Well equipped kitchen, laundry etc. We have been to Puerto Pollensa many times and normally stay in Llenaire but really enjoyed Gotmar, staying in a very quiet area yet being so much nearer to the Port. All in all a very enjoyable stay.

Reviewed for a stay in October 2013

Well, I am so glad I was looking through trip advisor and found our favourite villa on there to leave a review. Can Barbas and Puerto Pollensa is no doubt our favourite holiday destination. We feel, having stayed in various self catering places....corfu, spain, Florida, UK, that we are experienced in this area. Over the time we have stayed there, we find every time that improvements have been made to the property. The pool, hot tub, BBQ & Pizza oven are all outstanding. The outside bathroom as well saves the kids trailing in and out of the house when necessary. The whole house & its contents are maintained to a high standard. The facilities we found are the best we have experienced in our self catering adventures. We always take the kids DVD's, have the ipads etc with us. The Wifi connection is very handy. Prestige Villas presented themselves to us on arrival & made it clear that if there is anything at all that we need that they are readily available. Another aspect which is essential when you are away from home. The Villa is located in an ideal area, quiet when the kids need to sleep. However, handy for the shops, the ports centre/entertainment & only a short walk to the beach. I would have no hesitation in recommended this place to anybody.


Click to go back to top of page

Reviewed for a stay in April 2018

We had a fantastic stay at Prestige Villa's place. The villa is newly renovated, immaculate, and had everything one needs for a glorious vacation in Pollenca. The location is just perfect since you are in the middle of old Town Pollenca. The square is a one-minute walk from the villa so, if your tote bags are loaded down from the famous Saturday market, you can drop off your purchases at the villa and get back to shopping, eating delicious food, drinking Café con leche or wine, or wandering in Pollenca. We have been to Pollenca multiple times so know that parking and driving on the narrow streets can be daunting. Prestige Villas had also prepared us for that experience, so we left the car at the open (free) car park and carried our belongings to the villa (5 minutes). Once you are at the villa, you can walk to restaurants, cafes, shops, and the local supermarkets for basic items and more. Prestige Villas left us a lovely welcome basket and a personalized letter as well as a packet on Pollenca, nearby attractions in Northern Mallorca, and details about life in Mallorca. We surely recommend a stay at the villa with Prestige Villas.


Click to go back to top of page

Reviewed for a stay in November 2017

The house is very nice! Stylish and thoughtful design, airy surfaces and top class equipment. Everything is there! Everyone in our company - both children and adults - appreciated our stay a lot and we will be happy to return.

Reviewed for a stay in September 2017

Great villa, stylish and relaxing. We were only a small party in a good size villa so had plenty of space and it was well equipped for us. Parking is on the street, again we only had one car so was fine.

Reviewed for a stay in June 2016

Family holiday in Mallorca - The area was friendly and calm and no tourist. The house was perfect and wonderful. All 11 persons loved the house, kitchen, bedrooms and the garden. It must have been a good architect who designed this house. Thank you for having stayed there!

Reviewed for a stay in March 2015

Cycling in Mallorca - Our party was a group of 10 visiting Mallorca for 4 days of cycling. Casa Lluna was absolutely fantastic for our group - the villa is a lovely spacious building which easily accommodated the 10 of us. The accommodation was lovely, clean and very well equipped. We particularly liked the spacious kitchen/dining area with the large sofas to chill out on. The downstairs TV/Games rooms was also a great place to unwind at the end of a long days cycling. We booked the property through Prestige villas. Their service and support were excellent from the initial booking through the period of our stay. Campanet is a great choice of location for a cycling trip. It is close to the local cycle routes and provides easy access to the mountains or to the flatter eastern side of the island.

Reviewed for a stay in July 2014

Wonderful location and beautiful Villa - The location of the house was very good, a short drive to Port Pollenca and other nice beach areas. Stay away from Alcudia, Port Pollenca and Cala St. Vicente area much nicer. The small town of Campanet was charming, quiet and friendly. Small and narrow streets, with a typically town square, with most basic of what you need. Small supermarket, a lovely bakery, and a few bars and restaurants. Villa Luna fulfilled all our expectations, lovely outdoor areas, all bedrooms spacious, with very well functioning AC in all bedrooms. We loved the basement for TV and games, good room to get some clothes cleaned. We felt like living in a magazine for decoration. Prestige Villas held an excellent level of service degree, as we had some wifi and AC trouble the first days. They were always there to help us.


Click to go back to top of page

Reviewed for a stay in July 2015

We had the pleasure of staying at Son Sant Andreu with friends during July 2015. The standard of the villa is exceptional, from fixtures and fittings, furniture and linen through to the kitchen and outside gardens. The pool was perfect for splashing about with the kids and was easy for them to get in and out of and we spent some fantastic evenings on the covered veranda just taking in the wonderful night views of the illuminated pool and garden with mountains beyond. It's hard to imagine we will find anywhere quite as good again, so is highly likely to remain on our shortlist for many years to come.


Click to go back to top of page

Reviewed for a stay in July 2014

We booked this villa, in Pollenca, via Prestige Villas. The service we received from Prestige Villas was exceptional and the Villa did not disappoint either! The villa was extremely clean and every possible whim was catered for - including the wonderful breakfast chef - who prepared the most gorgeous breakfasts for us all every day. We were travelling with 5 teenage girls, with high expectations! and Golf Marina Villa fulfilled them all. The rooms were air conditioned and airy, with plenty of room for the teens to spread out! The pool was beautiful with a quirky little spa pool. The master bedroom was exquisite, with its own dressing room area and a beautiful private balcony with a sea view (in the distance). Golf Marina Villa was everything we hoped for and more.


Click to go back to top of page